Out of Town Shopping

Monday Out-of-Town Shopping Trips

Update 3/17/19

 

No worries about traffic or parking, just hop on & go! Pick up/drop off at your Verona home!

  • Depart 10:00 AM,
  • return by 1:00 PM

RSVP by 12 NOON the day before.

 

  • April 2019
    • Monday, April 1 : Hilldale Mall Madison
    • Monday, April 8 : Kohl’s West
    • Monday, April 15: Agrace Hospice Thrift
    • Monday, April 22: Target West

 

  • March 2019
    • Monday, March 4: Hilldale Mall Madison
    • Monday, March 11: Kohls West
    • Monday, March 18: Agrace Hospice Thrift
    • Monday, March 25: Target West

 

Out of Town Shopping Trip Info:

  • Depart 10:00 AM,
  • Return Pick Up 12:15 PM.
  • Back in Verona by 1:00 PM.|
  • Suggested Donation: $4.00 Roundtrip

 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Tuesday & Thursday Out-of-Town Shopping Trips

 

  • April 2019
    • Thursday, April 4: West Towne
    • Tuesday, April 9: Hy-Vee/Aldi
    • Thursday, April 18: Wal-Mart West

 

  • March 2019
    • Thursday, Mar. 07: West Town
    • Thursday, Mar. 21:  Wal-mart West
    • Tuesday, Mar. 12: Hy-Vee/Aldi

 

Out of Town Shopping Trip Info:

  • Depart 10:00 AM,
  • Return Pick Up 12:15 PM.
  • Back in Verona by 1:00 PM.|
  • Suggested Donation: $4.00 Roundtrip

 

 ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

 

Suggested Donation: $4.00 Roundtrip

Please make payments directly to the driver.

 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Casino Trip to Diamond Jo

 

  • 3rd Wednesday of every month.
  • 9:00 AM Departure – 4:30 PM Return

 

The Verona Senior Center is a pickup site for bus trips to Diamond Jo.

Please call the Senior Center to sign up! 608-845-7471